Lenz heating socks

heated socks

Lenz heating socks and DW™-Mountaintec heating socks low prices


Lenz heating socks

The Lenz heated socks are an absolute premium product and are available from Bergfritz in all designs:

Lenz heating socks 4.0 Set - the entry-level variant of Lenz

Lenz heating socks 5.0 - the absolute bestseller and classic

Lenz heated socks 5.0 Slim Set - with extra narrow footbed and therefore very popular especially with ladies.

Lenz heated socks 6.0 Set Merino Compression - the ultimate ski sport sock with an extra high merino content for demanding recreational athletes and tourers.


Heating socks from DW™-Mountaintec

DW™-Mountaintec heating socks

 

 

Our brands: Lenz and DW™-Mountaintec

In addition to Lenz heating socks we also offer DW™-Mountaintec. We have thus created a very attractive offer for winter sports enthusiasts in the lower price segment. Heating socks from DW™-Mountaintec are available from CHF 99.90 including battery pack and are therefore a real Bergfritz recommendation and often first choice in the shop.

With Lenz heated socks, innovative technology and the most modern processing ensure a unique foot experience. Bergfritz especially likes the easy attachment of the batteries via push-button system or the control via mobile phone (Bluetooth). The choice of materials (some with a high proportion of merino) also clearly shows that Lenz wants to establish itself as market leader in the heating sock sector and does not make any compromises.

With the Lenz heated socks app you can easily adjust the heat level via smartphone. It also gives you an overview of the current charge level of your Lithium Pack. Thanks to the interval function, the heating time is extended. You can find the download links for the app directly on the Lenz website.

Attractive combination offers with heating socks from Lenz

Bergfritz has an attractive combination offer for all Lenz heated socks with gloves from Snowlife. Lenz and the Swiss brand Snowlife have been working closely together for years. With the Heat DT, Snowlife offers probably the best and warmest glove in the world. 

The heated socks from Lenz in detail

In general, Lenz heated socks are very popular with demanding athletes. They are used both in leisure sports and in professional environments.

The functional socks from Lenz have an integrated (sewn-in) heating element of the latest generation. This also completely encloses the toe area. The mix of high-quality materials deserves special attention. The use of merino wool in particular supports optimum moisture transport. Cleverly attached padding and protectors in exposed areas ensure optimum trans- comfort. This also applies to the elastic ring bandages in the foot area.

Customers appreciate the simple attachment of the battery packs via Lenz's own push-button system on the waistband of the heating socks.

The Heat Sock 4.0 model is also highly appreciated by employees with outdoor work in winter and is considered the entry level model.

The hit: The combination offer from DW™-Mountaintec

The heated socks from DW™-Mountaintec are available in a combination with a heated DW™-Mountaintec glove for just over CHF 200.

The Bergfritz delivery promise

All heating socks from Lenz and DW™-Mountaintec available in the shop are in stock in the listed sizes in sufficient quantity. So we guarantee a delivery on the next working day for orders until 15h. Of course you will receive a tracking code after the shipment.

Chaussettes de chauffage Lenz

chaussettes chauffantes

Lenz chaussettes de chauffage et DW™-Mountaintec chaussettes de chauffage à bas prix


Chaussettes de chauffage Lenz

Les chaussettes chauffantes Lenz sont un produit haut de gamme absolu et sont disponibles chez Bergfritz dans tous les modèles :

Lot de chaussettes de chauffage Lenz 4.0 - la variante d'entrée de Lenz

Chaussettes de chauffage Lenz 5.0 - le best-seller absolu et le classique

Chaussettes chauffantes Lenz 5.0 Slim Set - avec un lit de pied très étroit et donc très populaire surtout auprès des dames.

Lenz chaussettes chauffantes 6.0 Set Merino Compression - la chaussette de sport de ski ultime avec une très haute teneur en mérinos pour les sportifs et les randonneurs exigeants.


Chaussettes chauffantes de DW™-Mountaintec

DW™-Mountaintec chaussettes chauffantes

 

 

Nos marques : Lenz et DW™-Mountaintec

En plus des chaussettes chauffantes Lenz, nous proposons également DW™-Mountaintec. Nous avons ainsi créé une offre très attractive pour les amateurs de sports d'hiver dans le segment des prix les plus bas. Les chaussettes chauffantes de DW™-Mountaintec sont disponibles à partir de 99,90 CHF, batterie incluse, et sont donc une véritable recommandation de Bergfritz et souvent le premier choix dans le magasin.

Avec les chaussettes chauffantes Lenz, une technologie innovante et un traitement des plus modernes garantissent une expérience unique du pied. Bergfritz apprécie particulièrement la facilité de fixation des piles par un système de boutons-poussoirs ou la commande par téléphone portable (Bluetooth). Le choix des matériaux (certains avec une forte proportion de mérinos) montre aussi clairement que Lenz veut s'imposer comme leader du marché dans le secteur des chaussettes de chauffage et ne fait aucun compromis.

Avec l'application Lenz chaussettes chauffantes, vous pouvez facilement ajuster le niveau de chaleur via votre smartphone. Il vous donne également un aperçu du niveau de charge actuel de votre Lithium Pack. Grâce à la fonction d'intervalle, le temps de chauffage est prolongé. Vous pouvez trouver les liens de téléchargement de l'application directement sur le site de Lenz.

Offres combinées attrayantes avec les chaussettes chauffantes de Lenz

Bergfritz propose une offre de combinaison attrayante pour toutes les chaussettes chauffantes Lenz avec les gants de Snowlife. Lenz et la marque suisse Snowlife collaborent étroitement depuis des années. Avec le Heat DT, Snowlife offre probablement le meilleur et le plus chaud des gants au monde. 

Les chaussettes chauffantes de Lenz en détail

En général, les chaussettes chauffantes Lenz sont très populaires auprès des athlètes exigeants. Ils sont utilisés aussi bien dans les sports de loisirs que dans les milieux professionnels.

Les chaussettes fonctionnelles de Lenz sont dotées d'un élément chauffant intégré (cousu) de la dernière génération. La zone des orteils est également complètement fermée. Le mélange de matériaux de haute qualité mérite une attention particulière. L'utilisation de la laine mérinos en particulier favorise un transport optimal de l'humidité. Des rembourrages et des protections astucieusement fixés dans les zones exposées assurent un confort de transport optimal. Cela vaut également pour les bandages à anneaux élastiques dans la zone du pied.

Les clients apprécient la simplicité de fixation des blocs de piles par le système de boutons-poussoirs de Lenz sur la ceinture des chaussettes chauffantes.

Le modèle Heat Sock 4.0 est également très apprécié par les employés qui travaillent à l'extérieur en hiver et est considéré comme le modèle d'entrée de gamme.

Le succès : l'offre combinée de DW™-Mountaintec

Les chaussettes chauffantes de DW™-Mountaintec sont disponibles en combinaison avec un gant chauffant DW™-Mountaintec pour un peu plus de 200 CHF.

La promesse de livraison de Bergfritz

Toutes les chaussettes de chauffage de Lenz et DW™-Mountaintec disponibles dans la boutique sont en stock dans les tailles indiquées, en quantité suffisante. Nous garantissons donc une livraison le jour ouvrable suivant pour les commandes jusqu'à 15h. Bien entendu, vous recevrez un code de suivi après l'envoi.